Contact Us


If you got any questions, please do not hesitate

to send us a message.


Email

info@mswlegal.com

Phone

+1 (323) 838-1444

Fax

+1 (323) 838-1226


5440 E. Beverly Blvd. Los Angeles, CA. 90022



Contact A Team Member

Carlos Cardona
ccardona@mswlegal.com

Humberto Mendez
hmendez@mswlegal.com

Marcela Zuniga
mzuniga@mswlegal.com

Michael Sanchez
msanchez@mswlegal.com

Monica Arca
marca@mswlegal.com

Giancarlo Mendez
gmendez@mswlegal.com